A Little Bit About Me!

snapchat-722318034

I would like to introduce myself and welcome you to my very first blog! My name is Kelsey Jeffries and I am a senior at West Virginia Wesleyan College in Buckhannon, West Virginia. I am working very hard to receive my Bachelor’s Degree in Marketing. I will be graduating in May and hopefully be working at a brand new job in my field shortly after! I am from West Virginia and I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else. I love everything about it here and it will always be my home.

I also am very close to my family and enjoy every moment I have with them. We always try to do as much as we can together, like playing games, watching movies, or going on vacation. I am a very protective person when it co20161124_125029mes to the people I love. I also am a creative and outgoing person. I always like to hang out with my friends, when I have the time, and enjoy our time together. I also play music and it is something that I have always been passionate about. I was on drumline in high school, and I sing as well as play guitar.

I will be writing these blogs as part of a class I have this semester called Marketing Research and Strategy. Although it is part of my requirement to do for the class, I think it will help me with my writing skills and to be able to express and write about different subjects. I have never written a blog before, but I think it might be something I will enjoy. It will be a good learning experience for me to try something new and to know that it might be something I will want to continue doing in the future.

I have enjoyed writing my first blog and sharing a little bit about me with you all! I can’t wait to see what my other blogs will be about and to share them with you! I hope you enjoy reading this and I will be writing again soon!

2 thoughts on “A Little Bit About Me!

  1. So proud of the beautiful young lady you have grown into. I’m excited for others to get to know and love you as I have. Looking forward to reading your blogs!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wonderful job, Kelsey!! The personal pictures are awesome, and really lets folks get to know you. Remind me to show you how to add links to titles in your posts (i.e. WV Wesleyan College). It will improve the chances of your blog being found in search engines.

    Thanks for doing such a great job. I look forward to reading your posts this semester (and maybe even beyond). pc

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

